Home ] [ Meetings ] [ Trips ] [ Documents ] [ Links ] [ Contacts ]

We Want to Hear from You!

Please send your comments, questions, and suggestions to one of the following:

Speaker for the Fleet
Bob Ernst & Eric Matson
speaker@seattlekayak.org
Best Source of Information About the Club:  Eric Matson (see above)
Membership Chair
George Foster
membership@seattlekayak.org
Newsletter Editor
Curtis Mobley
editor@seattlekayak.org
Program Committee
Linda Roubik
Ann Kruse
program@seattlekayak.org
Librarian
Bonnie Matson
librarian@seattlekayak.org
Trip List Coordinator
Carter Wickstrom
webmaster@seattlekayak.org
Treasurer
Pat Ramsey
treasurer@seattlekayak.org
Speaker Emeritus
Randy Brook
speaker.emeritus@seattlekayak.org
Webmaster
Carter Wickstrom
webmaster@seattlekayak.org